2018 School Dates

Term One Monday 29 January to Thursday 12 April

Term Two Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July

Term Three Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September

Term Four Monday 15 October to Thursday 13 December

 

2019 School Dates

Term One Monday 28 January to Friday 12 April

Term Two Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

Term Three Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term Four Monday 14 October to Thursday 12 December